Board of Directors

ELECTED:

King Banaian, Treasurer
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher education, public policy

Helga Bauerly, Vice President
hbauerly@gmail.com
Affiliation: Arts patron

David DeBlieck
daviddeblieck@hotmail.com
Affiliation: artist, instructor

Paul Harris
harrisp@centracare.com

 Marla Kanengieter-Wildeson
mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher education, communications

 John Mathews
jmathews@hughesmathews.com
Affiliation: Attorney

Dan Meyer
dmeyer@ipminc.com
Affiliation: business/manufacturing

Dan Mondloch
artist@danmondloch.com

Gary Mrozek
Gary.Mrozek@wolterskluwer.com
Affiliation: artist, business

Greg Murray, Past President
g.murray@mahowald.net
Affiliation: insurance, business sponsor

Melinda Tamm
Melinda@msmelindas.com
Affiliation: business, dance

Paul Thompson, President
pethompson@bremer.com
Affiliation: Banking

Dan Torgersen
dtorgersen1@gmail.com

Willicey Tynes
willicey@tynesart.com
Affiliation: Artist

 

APPOINTED:

Jeff Goerger
City Council Designee
jagoerger@charter.net

Tony Goddard
Director, Community Services and Facilities