Board of Directors

King Banaian
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 308-4797
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher Education, Public Policy

Helga Bauerly, Vice President
Apollo Insurance Agency
622 Roosevelt Road, Suite 240
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 253-1122
hbauerly@gmail.com
Affiliation: Insurance, Arts Patron

Rebecca Billig, Secretary
eBureau
25 Sixth Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
rebeccabillig@ebureau.com
320-534-5000

Jeff Goerger
City Council Designee
City Hall
401 Second Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
jagoerger@charter.net

Pegg A.K. Gustafson
St. Cloud Downtown Council
1010 West St. Germain, Ste 250
Saint Cloud, MN  56301
(320) 257-8600
pegg@stclouddowntown.com
Affiliation: St. Cloud Downtown Council

Paul Harris
CentraCare Health System
1406 Sixth Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 255-5724
harrisp@centracare.com

Cathy Juilfs
AIS Planning
3701 – 12th Street North, Ste 103
St. Cloud, MN 56303
cathy@aisplanning.com
(320) 252-6552
Affiliation: Finance, business sponsor

Robert Kalenda, Counsel
919 West St.Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 255-8840
rkalenda@netlinkcom.com
Affiliation: Attorney/Arts Patron

Marla Kanengieter-Wildeson
915 6th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher Education, Communications

Jay M. Loch
2423 Tranquility Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 251-4213
Jay.Loch@Rbc.com
Affiliation: Finance, Arts Patron

Lynn Metcalf
1935 Tyrol Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 252-6944
lmetcalf@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Visual Arts, Higher Education

Dan Mondloch
223 19 1/2 Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 250-0073
artist@danmondloch.com

Greg Murray, President
Mahowald Insurance
916 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-2683
g.murray@mahowald.net
Affiliation: Insurance, Business Sponsor

Gary Osberg
PO Box 7011
Collegeville, MN 56321
(320) 293-6771
gosberg@mpr.org
Affiliation: Public Radio

Melinda Tamm
Ms. Melinda’s Dance Studio
446 Great Oak Drive
Waite Park, MN 56387
(320) 257-8637
Melinda@msmelindas.com
Affiliation: Business, Dance

Paul Thompson, Treasurer
Bremer Bank
1100 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
pethompson@bremer.com
(320) 255-7129
Affiliation: Banking

Dan Torgersen
18421 Eaglewood Road
Clearwater, MN 55320
dtorgersen1@gmail.com
(320) 558-2891

Willicey Tynes
Artist
210 15th Avenue North
Waite Park, MN 56387
willicey@tynesart.com
(320) 251-0656
Affiliation: Artist

Mike Williams, Ex Officio
City Administrator
401 Second Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 255-7201

Michael.williams@ci.stcloud.mn.us
(320) 255-7201

Karen Young, Past President
5195 62nd Avenue North East
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 251-5847
Keyoung8@msn.com
Affiliation: Retired Utility Executive, Civic Leader