Board of Directors

ELECTED:

King Banaian, Treasurer
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Ave, South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 308-4797
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher education, public policy

Helga Bauerly, Vice President
1935 Primrose Rd. NE
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
hbauerly@gmail.com
Affiliation: Arts patron

David DeBlieck
Dance Artist/Educator
703 10th Ave. N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(612)242-5833
daviddeblieck@hotmail.com
Affiliation: artist, instructor

Paul Harris
CentraCare Health System
1406 Sixth Ave. N.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 255-5724
harrisp@centracare.com

 Marla Kanengieter-Wildeson
915 6th Av. N.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher education, communications

 John Mathews
Attorney, Hughes Mathews Greer
622 Roosevelt Rd. Suite 280
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)251-4399
jmathews@hughesmathews.com
Affiliation: Attorney

Lynn Metcalf
1935 Tyrol Dr.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 252-6944
lmetcalf@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Visual Arts, Higher Education

Dan Meyer
PO Box 305
Waite Park, MN 56387
(320)291-0795
dmeyer@ipminc.com
Affiliation: business/manuafacturing

Dan Mondloch
223 19 1/2 Av. N.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320)250-0073
artist@danmondloch.com

Gary Mrozek
1314 West Oakes Dr.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320)240-5387
Gary.Mrozek@wolterskluwer.com
Affiliation: artist, business

Greg Murray, Past President
Mahowald Insurance
916 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-2683
g.murray@mahowald.net
Affiliation: insurance, business sponsor

Gary Osberg
PO Box 7011
Collegeville, MN 56321
(320) 293-6771
gosberg@mpr.org
Affiliation: Public radio

Melinda Tamm
Ms. Melinda’s Dance Studio
446 Great Oak Drive
Waite Park, MN 56387
(320) 257-8637
Melinda@msmelindas.com
Affiliation: business, dance

Paul Thompson, Treasurer
Bremer Bank
1100 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
pethompson@bremer.com
(320) 255-7129
Affiliation: Banking

Dan Torgersen
18421 Eaglewood Rd.
Clearwater, MN 55320
(320) 558-2891
dtorgersen1@gmail.com

Willicey Tynes
Artist
210 15th Ave. N.
Waite Park, MN 56387
willicey@tynesart.com
320-251-0656
Affiliation: Artist

Karen Young, Secretary
5195 62nd Ave NE
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 251-5847
Keyoung8@msn.com
Affiliation: Retired Utility Executive, Civic Leader

APPOINTED:

Jeff Goerger
City Council Designee
City Hall
401 Second St. South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
jagoerger@charter.net

Robert Kalenda, Counsel
919West St.Germain
Saint Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 255-8840
rkalenda@netlinkcom.com
Affiliation: Attorney/Arts Patron

Mike Williams
City Administrator
401 Second St. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Michael.williams@ci.stcloud.mn.us
320-255-7201