Board of Directors

ELECTED:

King Banaian, Vice Chair
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher education, public policy

Elna Bateman
elnabateman@charter.net
Affiliation:  Banking

Helga Bauerly, Chair
hbauerly@gmail.com
Affiliation: Arts patron

David DeBlieck
daviddeblieck@hotmail.com
Affiliation: artist, instructor

Paul Harris
harrisp@centracare.com
Affiliation: Attorney

Marla Kanengieter-Wildeson, Secretary
mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher education, communications

John Mathews
john.mathews@gpmlaw.com
Affiliation: Attorney

Lynn Metcalf
lmetcalf@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation:  Arts Education

Dan Meyer
dmeyer@ipminc.com
Affiliation: business/manufacturing

June Roos
Jcrejr@msn.Com
Affiliation:  Leadership Consulting

Chris Stalboerger
chriss@mwhco.com
Affiliation:  Certified Public Accountant

Melinda Tamm
Melinda@msmelindas.com
Affiliation: business, dance

Paul Thompson, Past Chair
pethompson@bremer.com
Affiliation: Banking

Janet Tilstra
jstilstra@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation:  Higher Education

Dan Torgersen
dtorgersen1@gmail.com
Affiliation: Arts Patron

 

APPOINTED:

Carol Lewis
City Council Designee
carol@carollewislaw.com

Tony Goddard
Director, Community Services and Facilities