Board of Directors

ELECTED:

King Banaian, Chair
kbanaian@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher Education, Public Policy

Elna Bateman
elnabateman@charter.net
Affiliation:  Banking

David DeBlieck
daviddeblieck@hotmail.com
Affiliation: Artist, Instructor

Meghan Dingmann
meghan.dingmann@centracare.com
Affiliation: Marketing

Paul Harris
harrisp@centracare.com
Affiliation: Attorney

Marla Kanengieter-Wildeson, Secretary
mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation: Higher Education, Communications

Hanna Lord
hlord@geo-comm.com
Affiliation: Technology

John Mathews
john.mathews@gpmlaw.com
Affiliation: Attorney

Lynn Metcalf
lmetcalf@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation:  Arts Education

Dan Meyer
dmeyer@ipminc.com
Affiliation: Business/Manufacturing

June Roos
Jcrejr@msn.com
Affiliation:  Leadership Consulting

Alyse Siemer
alyse.siemers@marconet.com
Affiliation:  Technology

Chris Stalboerger, Vice Chair
chriss@mwhco.com
Affiliation:  Certified Public Accountant

Melinda Tamm
Melinda@msmelindas.com
Affiliation: Business, Dance

Paul Thompson, Past Chair
pethompson@bremer.com
Affiliation: Banking

Janet Tilstra
jstilstra@stcloudstate.edu
Affiliation:  Higher Education

Dan Torgersen
dtorgersen1@gmail.com
Affiliation: Arts Patron

 

APPOINTED:

Paul Brandmire
City Counsil Designee


Tony Goddard
Director, Community Services and Facilities

 



Skip to toolbar