The Paramount’s Mission

Mission:

The mission of the Paramount Center for the Arts is to provide opportunities for artistic production, creative exploration, arts education and the enjoyment of arts and entertainment.

Vision:

Our vision is that all art will change people

The Paramount Center for the Arts will inspire through artistic excellence, transform through exploration of many different art forms, and connect one resident to another as citizen artists, who together, generate a positive impact on the culture and economy of the region.

Values:

The values of the Paramount Center for the Arts, embraced by all associated staff and volunteers, contemplate ongoing excellence in presentations as well as customer engagement and service.

*Integrity- We will earn and maintain trust with all constituencies

*Diversity- We will present a variety of offerings and encourage participants and patrons of every background and culture

*Quality- We will seek the highest standards of artistic endeavors and employee work ethic

*Respect- We will consider and regard the views, ideas, and opinions of all in our deliberations

*Access- We will welcome all people to be part of our Paramount Center for the Arts community

*Innovation- We will explore creative and forward-thinking solutions as issues arise and present compelling and thoughtful programming in arts and entertainment

*Citizenship- We will participate fully in the larger community of Central Minnesota through our impact on the economy and desire to support artists in their careers.


 

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 10am – 5pm

Saturday, 10am – 2pm

(320) 259-5463

Address:

913 West St. Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301


View Larger Map

Office Contacts

Box Office
(320) 259-5463
boxoffice@paramountarts.org

Events & Group Sales
(320) 259-5463
boxoffice@paramountarts.org

Paramount Gallery & Gifts
(320) 257-3120

Tours
(320) 257-5928
dsegerstrom@paramountarts.org

Visual Arts Classes
(320) 257-5928
visual@paramountarts.org

Visual Arts Center Information Desk
(320) 257-3125

 

Staff

Johnson, Bob
Executive Director
(320) 257-3106
bjohnson@paramountarts.org

O’Konek, Cindy
Finance Director
(320) 257-3101
cokonek@paramountarts.org

Johnson, Laurie
Performing Arts Director
(320) 257-3137
ljohnson@paramountarts.org

Landwehr, Trish
Events Manager
(320) 257-3133
tlandwehr@paramountarts.org

Anderson, Jeff
Box Office Coordinator
(320) 257-3132
janderson@paramountarts.org

Norwood, Chuck
Technical Director
(320) 257-3124
cnorwood@paramountarts.org

Deutsch, Paul
Sound Engineer/Maintenance Manager
(320) 257-3122
pdeutsch@paramountarts.org

Gohman, Melissa
Visual Arts Director
(320) 257-3112
mgohman@paramountarts.org

Segerstrom, Derick
VAC Office Manager & Tour Coordinator
(320) 257-5928
dsegerstrom@paramountarts.org 

Ruprecht, Laura
Visual Arts Studio Coordinator
(320) 257-5925
lruprecht@paramountarts.org 

Oxton, Jane
Education & Outreach Director
(320)257-3127
joxton@paramountarts.org

Nelson, Ellen
Gallery Manager
(320) 257-3102
enelson@paramountarts.org

Schueller, Keri
Graphic Designer
(320) 257-5918
kschueller@paramountarts.org