Address:

913 West St. Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301


View Larger Map

Office Contacts

Box Office
(320) 259-5463
boxoffice@paramountarts.org

Events & Group Sales
(320) 259-5463
paramountgroupsales@gmail.com

Tours
(320) 257-5928
derick@paramountarts.org

Visual Arts Classes
(320) 257-5928
visual@paramountarts.org

Visual Arts Center Information Desk
(320) 257-3125

Paramount Gallery & Gifts
(320) 257-3120

Staff

Deutsch, Paul
Sound Engineer/Maintenance Manager
(320) 257-3122
paul@paramountarts.org

Goddard, Tony
Executive Director
(320) 257-3106
tgoddard@paramountarts.org

Gohman, Melissa
Visual Arts Director
(320) 257-3112
mgohman@paramountarts.org

Johnson, Laurie
Performing Arts Director
(320) 257-3137
ljohnson@paramountarts.org

Klocke, Alicia
Group Sales Coordinator/Administrative Staff
(320)257-3132
alicia@paramountarts.org

O’Konek, Cindy
Finance Director
(320) 257-3101
cindy@paramountarts.org

Nelson, Ellen
Gallery Manager
(320) 257-3102
enelson@paramountarts.org

Norwood, Chuck
Technical Director
(320) 257-3124
chuck@paramountarts.org

Novak, Trish
Events Manager
(320) 257-3133
trish@paramountarts.org

Oxton, Jane
Education & Outreach Coordinator
(320)257-3127
jane@paramountarts.org

Segerstrom, Derick
VAC Office Manager & Tour Coordinator
(320) 257-5928
derick@paramountarts.org 

Wolters-Nistler, Leah
Graphic, Web & Development Assistant
(320) 257-5918
leah@paramountarts.org