Clue: The Musical, Dinner Theatre (performed at the Helgeson Learning Lab in Waite Park)

Clue: The Musical, Dinner Theatre (performed at the Helgeson Learning Lab in Waite Park)

GREAT Theatre presents

Clue: The Musical, Dinner Theatre (performed at the Helgeson Learning Lab in Waite Park)

April 27-May 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018 at 6:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 6:00
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 4:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 6:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 6:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 4:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 6:00
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 6:00 *Special Fundraiser Performance Please contact the GREAT Theatre directly at 320-258-2787 to purchase tickets for this fundraiser)
Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 4:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 6:00
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 6:00
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:00

0

TICKETS FOR THESE PERFORMANCES ARE AVAILABLE THROUGH GREAT THEATRE.
PLEASE CALL 320-258-2787 OR VISIT GREATTHEATRE.ORG.

Loading Map….



Skip to toolbar